Latest Products http://www.palishinternational.com Latest Products 16-06-01 en-us http://www.palishinternational.com Leather Cushions http://www.palishinternational.com/leather-cushions.htm Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Leather Cushions Exporter and Supplier. We bring forth an exciting collection of Leather Cushions that is inclusive of Acid Wash Cushions, Hair-on-Hide Cushions and Sheep Hair Cushions. Acid Wash Cushions http://www.palishinternational.com/acid-wash-cushions.htm Leather Cushions Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Wash Cushions have become very popular in modern times, owing to their unique style and pattern. We bring forth rich collection of Acid Wash Cushions in numerous eye-striking designs and colors. Hair on Hide Cushions http://www.palishinternational.com/hair-on-hide-cushions.htm Leather Cushions Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one stop shop in market for availing Hair on Hide Cushions. Hair-on-Hide Cushions, that we offer, are sure to allure everyone with their exciting appeal. We make available Hair-on-Hide Cushions in numerous eye-catching colors and designs. Sheep Hair Cushions http://www.palishinternational.com/sheep-hair-cushions.htm Leather Cushions Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made with sheep hair, our offered Sheep Hair Cushions are highly appreciated for their unique and different outlook. Sheep Hair Cushions, that we make available, are popular for blending with any kind of home décor. Leather Carpets http://www.palishinternational.com/leather-carpets.htm Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying comprehensive range of Leather Carpets. We are engaged in offering Leather Carpets of various types, such as Acid Wash Carpets, Goat Hair Carpets, Hair On Hide Carpets and Sheep Hair Carpets. Leather Carpets, that we offer, are made with 100% genuine leather and other qualitative raw materials. Acid Wash Carpets http://www.palishinternational.com/acid-wash-carpets.htm Leather Carpets Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Wash Carpets have gained huge popularity because of their exceptional appeal. Acid Wash Carpets, that we offer, are one of their kinds. We are engaged in making available Acid Wash Carpets in numerous alluring patterns and colors. Goat Hair Carpets http://www.palishinternational.com/goat-hair-carpets.htm Leather Carpets Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Goat Hair Carpets, available with us, are made from genuine goat hair that are processed under hygienic conditions. We offer a wide range of Goat Hair Carpets in eye-catching designs and colors that suit every home décor. Hair On Hide Carpets http://www.palishinternational.com/hair-on-hide-carpets.htm Leather Carpets Goat Hair Carpets Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hair On Hide Carpets have become extremely popular in modern times because of their soft texture and elegant appeal. We bring forth rich collection of Hair On Hide Carpets in numerous colors and patterns. Sheep Hair Carpets http://www.palishinternational.com/sheep-hair-carpets.htm Leather Carpets Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail eye-striking Sheep Hair Carpets from our company. Sheep Hair Carpets, that we offer, are made with qualitative raw materials in order to ensure their high quality. We make available premium Sheep Hair Carpets in various alluring patterns and colors. Leather Poufs http://www.palishinternational.com/leather-poufs.htm Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved niche for ourselves as a noteworthy Leather Poufs Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. We bring forth rich collection of Leather Poufs that is inclusive of Acid Wash Pouf, Goat Hair Pouf, Hair-on Hide Poufs and Sheep Hair Pouf. Acid Wash Pouf http://www.palishinternational.com/acid-wash-pouf.htm Leather Poufs Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Wash Poufs have become very popular in modern times, owing to their unique style and pattern. We bring forth rich collection of Acid Wash Poufs in numerous eye-striking designs and colors. The Acid Wash Poufs are very soft and perfectly finished. Goat Hair Pouf http://www.palishinternational.com/goat-hair-pouf.htm Leather Poufs Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one stop shop in market for availing Goat Hair Poufs. Goat Hair Poufs, that we offer, are sure to allure everyone with their exciting appeal. We make available Goat Hair Poufs in numerous eye-catching colors and designs. Hair-on Hide Pouf http://www.palishinternational.com/hair-on-hide-pouf.htm Leather Poufs Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Made with premium raw materials, our offered Hair-on Hide Poufs are highly appreciated for their unique and different outlook. Hair-on Hide Poufs, that we make available, are popular for blending with any kind of home décor. Sheep Hair Pouf http://www.palishinternational.com/sheep-hair-pouf.htm Leather Poufs Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sheep Hair Poufs have gained huge popularity because of their exceptional appeal. Sheep Hair Poufs, that we offer, are one of their kinds. We are engaged in making available Sheep Hair Poufs in numerous alluring patterns and colors. Crochet Products http://www.palishinternational.com/crochet-products.htm Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Crochet Products Exporter and Supplier. We bring forth an exciting collection of Crochet Products that is inclusive of Crochet Cushion Cover and Crochet Pouf Cover. Crochet Cushion Cover http://www.palishinternational.com/crochet-cushion-cover.htm Leather Poufs Crochet Products Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Crochet Cushion Covers, available with us, are extremely beautiful and elegant. We are engaged in making available fantastic range of Crochet Cushion Covers. Crochet Cushion Covers in any desired color and pattern can be availed form us, as per the requirement Crochet Pouf Cover http://www.palishinternational.com/crochet-pouf-cover.htm Leather Poufs Crochet Products Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail premium range of Crochet Pouf Covers (Croatia Stool Natural White) from us. We bring forth rich collection of beautiful Crochet Pouf Covers. Crochet Pouf Covers, available with us, are perfectly finished. Very intricate patterns crafted on Crochet Pouf Covers are perfectly clear. Avail Crochet Pouf Cover from us at the market leading prices. Recycled Denim Products http://www.palishinternational.com/recycled-denim-products.htm Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in exporting and supplying comprehensive range of Recycled Denim Products. We are engaged in offering Recycled Denim Products, such as Recycled Denim Poufs, Recycled Denim Cushion and Recycled Denim Rugs. Recycled Denim Products, that we offer, are made with qualitative raw materials. The Recycled Denim Products are appreciated for their exclusive and eye-catching appeal. Splendid assortment of Recycled Denim Products can be availed from us in any desired style and color. Recycled Denim Poufs http://www.palishinternational.com/recycled-denim-poufs.htm Recycled Denim Products Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Denim Poufs have become extremely popular in modern times because of their soft texture and stylish appeal. We bring forth rich collection of Recycled Denim Poufs in numerous styles and patterns. Recycled Denim Rugs http://www.palishinternational.com/recycled-denim-rugs.htm Recycled Denim Products Recycled Denim Poufs Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail eye-striking Recycled Denim Rugs from our company. Recycled Denim Rugs, that we offer, are made with qualitative raw materials in order to ensure their high quality. Bathroom Mats http://www.palishinternational.com/bathroom-mats.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Mats, available with us, are appreciated for their water absorbing quality, along with stylish appeal. We are engaged in making available fantastic range of Bathroom Mats. Durries http://www.palishinternational.com/durries.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail premium range of Durries from us. We bring forth rich collection of gorgeous Durries. Durries, available with us, are perfectly finished. Very beautiful patterns crafted on the Durries are perfectly clear. Hand Tufted Carpets http://www.palishinternational.com/hand-tufted-carpets.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noteworthy Hand Tufted Carpets Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter. Hand Tufted Carpets, that we offer, are appreciated for their unique and elegant appeal. Polyester Shaggy Rugs http://www.palishinternational.com/polyester-shaggy-rugs.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail premium range of Polyester Shaggy Rugs from us. We bring forth rich collection of beautiful Polyester Shaggy Rugs. Polyester Shaggy Rugs, available with us, are perfectly finished. Wooden Furniture http://www.palishinternational.com/wooden-furniture.htm Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are an Uttar Pradesh company engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Wooden Furniture. We bring forth a comprehensive range of Wooden Furniture that incorporates Wooden Beds, Wooden Chairs, Wooden Tables, Wooden Sideboards and Wooden Dining Tables. Wooden Furniture, offered by us, is made in accordance with the contemporary trends and widely acclaimed for its durability, finish and appealing looks. Wooden Beds http://www.palishinternational.com/wooden-beds.htm Wooden Furniture Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are pioneers in fabricating Wooden Beds. We fabricate Wooden Beds using high quality wood that adds strength to its construction. We make available a wide assortment of Wooden Beds in various contemporary designs to catch the fancy of the masses. Our Wooden Beds are extensively demanded in the market for their precise dimensions and long life. Wooden Chairs http://www.palishinternational.com/wooden-chairs.htm Wooden Furniture Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acclaimed for making available Wooden Chairs. We design our Wooden Chairs in our state of the art facility using optimum quality wood. We offer Wooden Chairs in various designs to meet the demands of the customers. Our Wooden Chairs render a distinguished look to the establishment and are durable in nature. Wooden Tables http://www.palishinternational.com/wooden-tables.htm Wooden Furniture Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Tables are one of the many products manufactured by us. Designed by experts, our Wooden Tables are available in varied exquisite designs. We offer Wooden Tables in various sizes to meet the diversified needs of the customers. Our Wooden Tables are widely appreciated amidst our clients for their quality and durability. Wooden Sideboards http://www.palishinternational.com/wooden-sideboards.htm Wooden Furniture Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of optimum quality Wooden Sideboards. We manufacture a wide variety of Wooden Sideboards under the supervision of experts. We offer Wooden Sideboards that are known for their precise dimensions, appealing looks and durability. Our Wooden Sideboards are one of their kinds and have no other alternative in the market. Wooden Dining Tables http://www.palishinternational.com/wooden-dining-tables.htm Wooden Furniture Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an ideal destination for procuring Wooden Dining Tables. We fabricate Wooden Dining Tables using premium quality wood under the supervision of experts. We offer Wooden Dining Tables in various elegant designs that add to the aesthetic appeal of the place. Our Wooden Dining Tables are unmatched in quality and aesthetic appeal. Recycled Denim Cushion http://www.palishinternational.com/recycled-denim-cushion.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a prestigious Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Recycled Denim Cushion. We offer Recycled Denim Cushion that is made using the finest quality denim fabric. Our Recycled Denim Cushion is high in quality and aesthetics, and thus widely appreciated amidst our clients. Clients can avail Recycled Denim Cushion from us at competitive prices.